MIX10

On Friday I am headed to the MIX10 conference.  I have to admit that I have wanted to go to MIX for several years and now my company has sent me.  It is pretty exciting.  In addition to attending the conference, I am also going to the workshops on Sunday. 

I will be attending the Silverlight 4.0 boot camp and the ASP.NET MVC boot camp workshops.  This is pretty exciting because I know a good bit about silverlight from personal and work projects.  I have also read a lot about silverlight 4.0 but I have not yet taken the plunge to the new beta.  I do however have a personal project in mind for silverlight 4 and plan to work on it in the next few months.

While at MIX, I will be blogging about the conference and what I think are the big takeaways from the sessions I attend.  I will also give feedback from some of my friends and colleges at MIX so stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

